Shakia Fechter
Friday, August 12, 2011
What do you think of this particular Fiat Punto model?
great car-although the 1.7td is a dog...my old 1242cc 16v sporting was brill-only prob was fuel pump but that was cheap+easy!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment