I put it on the counter this morning to thaw out and then just put them in the frig. I was wondering if they could be not any good anymore, they smell weird but I don't know if it's the smell of the dough with the bowl or what. Just wondering if they could be bad and I have to make a new batch?
No comments:
Post a Comment